EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Affordable Probiotic

Posted by 5621043733760572790 on Jun 26, 2016

Been using this probiotic for several years, and I can't say anything negative about it. Price is right. Dosing is right. Overall great, effective product. Will be ordering again very soon! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Oct 02, 2014

this works better than anything i have tried before and its so cheap!! helps keep the bowels moving!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Helps cut down on bloating for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything was fine!

Posted by 4836145360367001505 on Jan 28, 2013

It is fine to make soya yoghurt from soya milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB8 is Outstanding

Posted by 5335962691775826138 on Sep 03, 2015

Excellent pro-biotic product. Helps me with managing my output and much less gastric distress than on my previous pro-biotic. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on May 28, 2015

This supplement works the best yet, and what is really of big advantage for half the price then most other products, and they are not cheap. It keeps all of the "yeasty" troubles in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great probiotic for the whole family

Posted by 5721703778082455476 on Jun 07, 2016

I have tried many in the past. Only couple I have felt they have helped me. This time a nutritionist recommend this brand. I tried it and works wonder. My kids take one a tablet every second day and I do take at least one everyday as per gut issues. Hubby takes it every now and then and he can see the difference with previous one we have bought before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotic

Posted by 4882154884908734616 on May 02, 2016

I have been using these Probiotics for 2 years and am completely content with them. The value and performance are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Probiotic ever!

Posted by 5243387285394968789 on May 03, 2016

Best probiotic ever!!! I do take twice a day! And good price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »