EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.30

$27.49

Savings of: $13.19 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Oct 02, 2014

this works better than anything i have tried before and its so cheap!! helps keep the bowels moving!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 28, 2013

Helps cut down on bloating for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything was fine!

Posted by 4836145360367001505 on Jan 28, 2013

It is fine to make soya yoghurt from soya milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB8 is Outstanding

Posted by 5335962691775826138 on Sep 03, 2015

Excellent pro-biotic product. Helps me with managing my output and much less gastric distress than on my previous pro-biotic. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on May 28, 2015

This supplement works the best yet, and what is really of big advantage for half the price then most other products, and they are not cheap. It keeps all of the "yeasty" troubles in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotic

Posted by 4882154884908734616 on May 02, 2016

I have been using these Probiotics for 2 years and am completely content with them. The value and performance are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Probiotic ever!

Posted by 5243387285394968789 on May 03, 2016

Best probiotic ever!!! I do take twice a day! And good price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this!

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Mar 26, 2009

My daughter and I both use this. I take it every day. If I don't take it my stomach will get bloated, this keeps my stomach flat!

Was this review helpful to you?

NachisHealed

Posted by Reviewer2594007 on Nov 25, 2008

Recommended by my herbalist as a high quality probiotic - switched from another brand and found it is good for upset stomach as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 142 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »