EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.01

$24.99

Savings of: $11.98 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ease digestive problems

Posted by 5173771849399689682 on Sep 16, 2015

My hubby tried this and the same brand with blue packaging (Nutrition Now, PB8, Original Formula, Pro-Biotic Acidophilus, 120 Pro-Biotic Capsules). Both helped to ease his digestive problems and somehow help reduce the occurrence of acid reflux & heartburn. However, he said he prefers the blue packaging as it seems to be slightly better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

PB8 is Outstanding

Posted by 5335962691775826138 on Sep 03, 2015

Excellent pro-biotic product. Helps me with managing my output and much less gastric distress than on my previous pro-biotic. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good products, Good service

Posted by Reviewer1801978 on Aug 27, 2015

We have always experienced great service and products from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2347434 on Aug 27, 2015

love this brand and this capsules! Take one or two daily-have not been sick in a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

A good probiotic

Posted by 5564889794410456656 on Aug 18, 2015

I was very well satisfied with this probiotic. It actually made a real improvement and allowed me to eat food that previously gave me stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5148668360354315630 on Aug 02, 2015

It helps

Was this review helpful to you?

This works great.

Posted by Herlienv on Jul 06, 2015

this works very well with my body. I have gastritis and some other stomach issues and i feel much better, I do use this in conjunction with peptic sooth. it works pretty good together i'd say. Some "lady issues" also seem to be clearing up so i am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

いいと思います

Posted by Reviewer1214895 on Jun 22, 2015

乳酸菌のサプリは絶対切らせたくないのでこれとブルーのボトルのを交互に飲んでます。続けやすい良心的なお値段ですね

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on May 28, 2015

This supplement works the best yet, and what is really of big advantage for half the price then most other products, and they are not cheap. It keeps all of the "yeasty" troubles in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by 5462990289374620875 on May 21, 2015

my stomach is liking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 177 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »