EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$19.99

Savings of: $13.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

mancato ricevimento di tutti gli articoli in lista

Posted by 4649667203217964913 on Jan 01, 2014

espongo reclamo perchè non o ricevuto nessiun articolo che o ordinata, chiedo la rispedizione degli articoli o la restituzione dei soldi grazie attendo notizie

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4872288826721721117 on Jan 01, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

beware of caffeine content!

Posted by AndreaFrankel on Dec 17, 2013

this has 82 mg caffeine per capsule, which is equivalent to two cups of tea or a large mug of coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

I pay for nothing

Posted by 5192198492947144091 on Oct 30, 2013

I bought this product 6 bottles and take 6 Caps per day. But I did't lose any pound but gain many pounds. It sucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Bad At All

Posted by 5529065510791914905 on Oct 30, 2013

Starting at 205 before Christmas, I lost 30 pounds in a little under five months, hitting 175 in May. I used this product, though a little differently as the directions on the bottle want: I took one capsule around an hour before supper every day. Even without continuing its use, I've been able to hold at 175 for almost six months by eating sensibly and getting a little exercise every day. It's not a miracle, but I'm convinced it did help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

No Effect :(

Posted by Pandora on Oct 19, 2013

I really had faith in this product, but both me and my boyfriend tried this, and we both have a few extra pounds, but neither experienced any differance in weight or energy. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Meh...

Posted by 5342494328580915780 on Oct 17, 2013

I felt that my weight loss was more dependent on consistent exercise and a clean diet. Didn't really notice this product making a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

good products

Posted by 4978762633861581470 on Oct 08, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Debby29 on Aug 24, 2013

good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »