EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$15.89

Savings of: $2.33 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best so far!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 18, 2012

I loved it, and will keep on buying ;)))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 28, 2012

Tasty but it does not suits me well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat

Posted by archeiherb on May 31, 2016

It's not very thick and heavy. But I will order again because of the original taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it, but unfortunately it's been discontinued.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Apr 02, 2013

Crunchy, lovely taste. Organic and pure. Loved it! Will try the other one - that one must be good too I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy but expensive

Posted by 5655639256546158741 on Jul 27, 2016

I liked it but it is too expensive that I thought it will be more than a usual taste I will think twice before buying a second one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

indifferent

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 24, 2014

I had expected more of hazelnut and almond flavour in it, and less of the predominant peanut. It tastes like peanut butter. I will be buying the chocolate flavour next time, as this one is not very exciting. Anyone can make it at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4965126125010804064 on May 25, 2012

Love it. Good texture & taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Tasty Nut Butter Blend That's All Natural and Easy to Stir

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jun 11, 2016

I like to pour chia seeds in and stir them up. I put it on pancakes, frozen bananas, and anything else that comes to mind. Nuttzo is a winner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scrumptious!!!!

Posted by 5723189959047096061 on Aug 13, 2015

cant stop eating!!! the best nut butter ive ever had!! will try all varieties!! crunchy & delicious. ill never be satified with just pb again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor

Posted by 5251974275695024364 on Dec 30, 2015

I like the flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »