EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.49

Savings of: $1.10 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great 。.:*:.゜★

Posted by lchchchiyo on Aug 26, 2013

finally, i've found a helthy alternative to diet coke or pepsi!! try this with less water and you won't need any more artificially sweeten cokes;))

Was this review helpful to you?

오오~~

Posted by 5659078574881342386 on Oct 15, 2013

운동할때 먹으니 달짝지근한게 좋구요 싸우나 할때 땀이 엄청 나네요!!! 이것 때문인진 몰겟는데 워낙 땀이 안나는 체질인데 이거 먹은 날 들어가자마자부터 탐이 좔좔좔...완전 개운했음!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for a long ride

Posted by 5645984276060726096 on Apr 17, 2014

Has a real Cola taste, good for long riding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 5373770748223273480 on Apr 20, 2015

This product works superbly. I had used it before and swithced to another product because of the availability. Now that I have a supplier (iHerb) with great prices, I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cola taste could be stronger

Posted by Reviewer2315802 on Oct 23, 2014

It's the only working substitute for Coca Cola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointing taste

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Oct 18, 2013

I have tried most of these, and all tasted better than this Cola taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

meh.

Posted by 4795785435127671699 on Sep 25, 2013

I really like nuun tabs a lot, but this one just doesn't taste good. It tastes like flat, off-brand cola. I do like the small amount of caffeine in it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

k

Posted by 5663584568712577038 on Jul 10, 2014

Tastes weird and made me feel nauseous

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh...

Posted by 5470339284836331122 on May 05, 2016

Oh boy, this was not one bit good. There's no resemblance to cola, and I gave up trying. It tastes very strange, and not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2591662 on Jun 07, 2011

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total