EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

Awesome product, great to bounce back after a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Cycling

Posted by 5165476310673703134 on Jan 30, 2013

I love putting these tabs in my water bottles for cycling. They are also easy to place in a small baggie to take in my back pocket for longer rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, excellent value

Posted by Reviewer2605418 on Nov 26, 2013

a very good product. i'd reccomend using two tablets per 16 oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

good sports drinks

Posted by 5014858013632077078 on Mar 15, 2014

Effective electrolyte drink. Helps to relieve cramping without the excessive levels of sugar found in many sports drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on May 04, 2014

I like the taste of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

:D

Posted by 5137857615502940188 on Jun 12, 2014

Isotonic drink on a hot day feels good during a bout of flu and diarrhea too. But it is too sugary for my liking, leaves me thirsty. Used stevia with this to sweeten it a bit. My brother is addicted to it, especially after running and never buy 100plus,getorade and other isotonic drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuuum!

Posted by pugface on Jul 27, 2014

This is such a good flavour enhancer for your water, with the added benefits of electrolytes and vitamins and minerals. The tri-berry flavour has the right amount of 'juiciness' without too much of an artificial taste. Will buy this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5744646827471474599 on Aug 11, 2014

I totally love them. Good taste and I feel loads of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good taste

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Dec 09, 2014

Used these for my rides that go beyond 90 minutes... taste is pretty ok, can't tell if it's berries or grape though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar free Magic water

Posted by 5440673692533933368 on Mar 03, 2015

Great Sugar free Magic water

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »