EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.49

Savings of: $1.10 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by NUU-02050.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nuun Hydration Electrolyte Drink

    Posted by 5622626682860480645 on May 31, 2015

    A great supplement to take with a bottle of water when living in hot and humind climates. Or exercising daily in hot and humid climates. I supplement with Nuun after I workout in Singapore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuun Lemon+Lime

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Jul 15, 2011

    I've tried Nuun Tri-Berry, Lemon+Lime and Citrus Fruit and Lemon+Lime is my favourite, but I still prefer Ultima Replenisher Lemonade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4633996558723832184 on Jun 18, 2012

    good product fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty water

    Posted by 4989966423641828551 on Sep 03, 2012

    yes, loved these tablets, made drinking water after a work out more pleasant, would recommend and buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO loves these for endurance sports

    Posted by Reviewer2945633 on Mar 16, 2013

    SO likes to add these to water bottles for use during endurance sports to keep from "bonking" as they call it. Great for long hours of activity- gives your body minerals, & vitamins to keep pushing onward. Likes the taste and prefers over other similar items.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    broken

    Posted by 5212794199859779388 on Jul 05, 2014

    I have ordered 18 nuun products, and 3 of them are broken,what I can do

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuun Electrolyte Tablets

    Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

    In the dead heat of the summer and with long hikes on the horizon, I feel better knowing I'm sipping on these tablets, helping to nourish and hydrate my body. Staves off unnecessary recovery from dehydration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Jan 20, 2015

    Love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by LoveLeeGPace on Mar 26, 2015

    Great hydration drink tab! Tastes good and works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good Rehydrating product

    Posted by 4783805369286258465 on Apr 12, 2015

    Taste is good. It is efficient. Number of tabs is not sufficient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »