EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$7.99

Savings of: $1.50 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

O'Keeffe's Working Hands

Posted by 5557430105416665180 on Jun 17, 2012

I have been plagued with painfully rough and cracked hands for several years. Over the counter and prescription creams did little or nothing to alleviate the problem. I took a chance on ordering O'Keeffe's Working Hands and I'm thrilled with the results. My hands are now soft and I haven't had cracked fingers since I began using it several times a day. You may be sure I'll be placing another order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best I've found...

Posted by 5351704530329093048 on Aug 18, 2012

Been trying cream after cream to cure my dry hands and cracked fingers until I found this. The hunt is now over. This stuff works great and pretty darn fast too... Ordered 4 more and 1 for your feet. We're going to try the one for feet but expect the same results...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2208314 on Dec 16, 2012

my husband has suffered with cracked hands for ages. not any more....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this one!

Posted by 5012607502480477142 on May 01, 2015

This handcream is amazing - you can use it while working, even in a kitchen. Love it. Will buy it again. Witch I already have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hand cream for working hands.

Posted by Reviewer1788331 on Oct 23, 2013

My husband is pleased with it and he feels that the skin is softer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

My husband loves it! his hands are finally soft :) and often i steal it from him :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr & Mrs

Posted by 5112245585318158147 on May 22, 2015

Allow's some comfort for hands!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So great

Posted by 5330218625889996027 on Aug 20, 2016

My hands is thanking me :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

La mejor

Posted by 4775331451958218950 on Jan 10, 2013

La mejor crema de mas que he probado hasta el momento con diferencia. Notas la eficacia desde la aplicación.repetiré seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unknown

Posted by 5173345106291524478 on May 28, 2015

I cannot believe how well this product worked. I had had steroid ointments, cream and shots to no avail. The service from iHerb is outstanding. And the price including shipping was less than going to a box store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »