EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.95

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Olbas lozenges, black currant

Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 17, 2010

The best lozenge I've ever used: strong enough to stop dry throat cough, but no sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasted bad

Posted by Reviewer2328005 on Oct 22, 2011

i also don't like artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Feb 12, 2010

My husband recently tried these and did not care for them very much. They also did not work as well as the Zand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

코가 뻥 뚫려요 ㅋㅋ

Posted by AshleyKnag on Nov 16, 2012

가끔 일하다 답답하면 먹는데, 코가 뻥~!!!!!! 뚫립니다 ㅋㅋ 상쾌해 지는 기분도 있구요. 동료들한테도 나눠줬는데 시원하다는 반응^^ 더 구매하러 왔어요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2990766 on Feb 01, 2011

Love the powerful vapors that really clear the head. They will make cough less since the nose is now clear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cough

Posted by Reviewer1316524 on Aug 16, 2013

it works for me - reduces or eliminates the cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 4718361192984933314 on Sep 26, 2013

I like it very much, my throat more better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cough drop

Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

These cough drops work well. If you're looking for a drop that won't give you a sugar buzz, look no further. The flavor is good, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cough drop ever!

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Feb 02, 2014

Excellent taste and very effective. I have recommended them to friends and family. Have yet to find anyone who doesn't like them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent without unnecessary ingredients!

Posted by 5204657399610859886 on Apr 30, 2014

Unlike some lozenges which leave a bitter aftertaste in the mouth. This brand is just like God-send!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »