EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.95

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Olbas lozenges, black currant

Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 17, 2010

The best lozenge I've ever used: strong enough to stop dry throat cough, but no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasted bad

Posted by Reviewer2328005 on Oct 22, 2011

i also don't like artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Feb 12, 2010

My husband recently tried these and did not care for them very much. They also did not work as well as the Zand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent without unnecessary ingredients!

Posted by 5204657399610859886 on Apr 30, 2014

Unlike some lozenges which leave a bitter aftertaste in the mouth. This brand is just like God-send!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful lozenges without sugar or high fructose corn syrup

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

Great for a sore throat or dry cough. Taste wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best on site!

Posted by LovelyHoney on Feb 03, 2016

Really great lozenges, strong and the taste is great. I realised that if lozenges have less than 10 mg of menthol, they are pretty much worthless when it comes to sore throat. This one is amazing, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cough

Posted by Reviewer1316524 on Aug 16, 2013

it works for me - reduces or eliminates the cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 4718361192984933314 on Sep 26, 2013

I like it very much, my throat more better

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cough drop

Posted by 4960488625952339904 on Nov 09, 2013

These cough drops work well. If you're looking for a drop that won't give you a sugar buzz, look no further. The flavor is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cough drop ever!

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Feb 02, 2014

Excellent taste and very effective. I have recommended them to friends and family. Have yet to find anyone who doesn't like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »