EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$37.99

Savings of: $9.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best silver supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1172981 on Apr 13, 2010

This product gives you alot more silver for the price. I can even taste the difference so I can use less. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Worth the money

Posted by Reviewer1497918 on Apr 06, 2010

Anti-bacterial efficiency is clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Dental Care

Posted by cot477 on Feb 23, 2010

We use this as part of a teeth cleaning regimen each day: put a mixture of baking soda and Himalayan salt (3:1) into the palm and then a drop or two of colloidal silver to make a paste. Rub mixture into the gum line with a tiny toothbrush. It gradually wears away tartar and heals gums (of course it's better if there is no tartar to start with). The colloidal silver is safe if you have metal fillings (the other option, hydrogen peroxide, is not safe for metal).

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

almost a miracle

Posted by Reviewer2100441 on Feb 14, 2010

If you take this at the first sign your are getting sick it can prevent it. Also, I put it on a severe paper type cut on my thumb before I went to bed. The next morning the cut and hanging skin that was catching on everything was completely gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Feb 10, 2010

not really sure if this working, took it at the same time as a heap of other stuff, better to evaluate on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

love colloidal silver

Posted by Reviewer1078762 on Dec 01, 2009

i always use this product for prevention & for sinus infections (use as a nasal cleanse) & it never fails.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Colloidal silver

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Oct 10, 2009

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Silver

Posted by Reviewer2957451 on Oct 05, 2009

Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Olympia Labs,Inc.

Posted by Reviewer2879477 on Sep 21, 2009

We ordered this to take on a cruise. We completed the first bottle and started on the second following a painful mosquito bite and the start of what promised to be hideous head colds. This is one of a handful of supplements we would grab to take on the life boat had the ship gone down! We haven't been without it for years. We can vouch for the efficiency of this brand and no one to my knowledge beats the price of this product from iHerb. We are frequent customers; I always check iHerb first for our alternative medical needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on May 27, 2009

Good to have on hand to use instead of anti-biotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »