EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.42

$30.99

Savings of: $7.57 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Jun 23, 2008

This product doesnt give me fish burps much. With 8 a day, My mental state is better, less depressive feelings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Mar 15, 2011

No negative side effects experienced, no fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enteric Omega 3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Apr 17, 2011

No fishy taste and high quality Omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Oct 30, 2011

As others mentioned, no fishy taste at all with these. I had been taking the virgin cocoanut oil for omega 3's, but these feel like they are doing more for me. Thanks, i-herb for adding the USPS option for free shipping for orders over $40. That's a great help to those of us on the East Coast!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Tummy Problems

Posted by Reviewer1426183 on Oct 15, 2008

These enteric coated Omega-3 Fish Oils softgels are great. Unlike non-coated softgels, these cause no stomach upset. I sent a bottle to a friend and she has had the same good experience of no tummy upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enteric Coated Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1855322 on Oct 28, 2008

this the best I have ever used. no fish taste or lingering burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Aug 13, 2009

I'm excited about this product. Come to find out it is the same brand that my cousin was recommended to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3 for eye allergies

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Feb 08, 2010

My optometrist recommended I take an Omega 3 fish oil product to balance the quality of my eye fluid. This product label has a good content listed and no fishy burping. I will most likely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more fish burps!

Posted by Reviewer1664761 on Feb 09, 2010

This is my new favorite fish oil. High quality, tested, and no fish burps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer3162990 on Feb 26, 2010

Very good quality, high mg's, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »