EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.42

$30.99

Savings of: $7.57 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No more fish burps!

Posted by Reviewer1664761 on Feb 09, 2010

This is my new favorite fish oil. High quality, tested, and no fish burps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3 for eye allergies

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Feb 08, 2010

My optometrist recommended I take an Omega 3 fish oil product to balance the quality of my eye fluid. This product label has a good content listed and no fishy burping. I will most likely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Aug 13, 2009

I'm excited about this product. Come to find out it is the same brand that my cousin was recommended to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jul 12, 2009

I have had no fish taste. I read on the web that people with ulcerative colitis need more omega-3. so I take this with 3-6-9. My belly cramping and diarreah have subsided.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fishy Smell

Posted by Reviewer1257880 on Apr 26, 2009

These coated pills do as advertised - stop the fishy "push back" of fish smell. Worth the extra cost, since plant based Omega3 sources are not as effective as marine based.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Burps, Ever

Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

This is the greatest form of fish oil I've ever taken. Not only do I get all the benefits of Omega-3's, but no fish burps ever, no matter what. Jan M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enteric Coated Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1855322 on Oct 28, 2008

this the best I have ever used. no fish taste or lingering burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Tummy Problems

Posted by Reviewer1426183 on Oct 15, 2008

These enteric coated Omega-3 Fish Oils softgels are great. Unlike non-coated softgels, these cause no stomach upset. I sent a bottle to a friend and she has had the same good experience of no tummy upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Olympian Labs Inc., Enteric Coated Omega-3 fish oils

Posted by Reviewer1495055 on Oct 06, 2008

I love that it's tested for mercury and undesirable elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandi

Posted by Reviewer1564169 on Aug 07, 2008

GREAT, absolutely no burp. Wonderful value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »