EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.38

$35.99

Savings of: $8.61 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2874624 on Nov 16, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

damaged capsules

Posted by 5407370872132160433 on Apr 08, 2016

Happy with the product but every bottle we open always has a couple of capsules that are damaged and I have to wipe all the other capsules and clean bottle because of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1771109 on Mar 07, 2011

I live in Australia and the goods arrived about 4 days after I placed the order. The caps are small and easy to swallow. There are only 60 in the jar which means i have to order again soon so that's the only reason for 4 stars not 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's actually 500mg

Posted by Reviewer3347546 on Dec 19, 2010

The name is misleading, it is 1000mg per serving size which is two capsules. Serving size is relative and depends on individual needs, so to not quote mg per capsule is rather bad show. Otherwise it's a good product, but the Jarrow one is cheaper (same strength). This one doesn't have fish oil in it though which is a plus I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Jun 10, 2010

Easy to take, no fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, Misleading label

Posted by 5626962646036797005 on Nov 04, 2015

Good clean ingredients. but misleading label, each pill is 500mg, description says eat 1 or 2 pill each time, but nutritional label states 2 pills per serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 4672972325044954896 on Jun 01, 2014

I find that using this product is good at supporting my weight loss, by providing me with healthy fats with my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Product, Unhappy with Shipping and Condition upon Arrival!

Posted by Reviewer2264828 on Nov 30, 2010

This is a really good source of omega's. However, when I received the product finally, (As it did not arrive for a long time) some of the capsules had burst. Very dissatisfied with this. Generally speaking, iherb has been great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pills came broken! Oil everywhere!

Posted by Reviewer1295969 on Feb 20, 2011

I love krill oil first time buying this particular brand. Packaging poor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging problem

Posted by Reviewer2589487 on Dec 25, 2010

The item arrived in a timely manner, but some of the capsules had ruptured and the liquid contents had covered the rest of the capsules. It made them a bit messy and smelly, but still usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »