EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.38

$35.99

Savings of: $8.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheers to Krill Oil !

Posted by Reviewer2690284 on Feb 20, 2010

1000 mg. is the way to go...

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible capsules - hardly any oil

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Apr 23, 2009

I was very disappointed with this product and will not buy it again. The capsules are stiff. Makes me wonder what they would do if I swallowed them (I chew all my gel caps - my doctor says that gelatin is not good for your intestines). There is hardly any oil in these capsules. So, I will definitely switch to another brand. Don't waste your money nor your time on Olympian Labs. Steven, Roseville CA

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not 1000mg each!

Posted by Reviewer2379291 on Apr 01, 2009

Misleading labelling! Only 500mg each. (Two per serving)

Was this review helpful to you?

34 people found the following review helpful

Won't Order Again

Posted by Reviewer1750389 on Mar 08, 2009

This was my second order for this brand. The first order was fine--no fishy smell, no fishy taste. So I ordered it a second time for myself and my spouse. This order--yuck. Both bottles must have had leaky capsules because both smell and taste fishy and have a red oily substance all over the capsules. Very unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Read the label -- These are not 1000mg each, they are 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1428699 on Feb 24, 2009

I just want to make sure everyone is aware that these softgels are not 1000mg of Krill oil each. I think these are being advertised innappropriately. If you look at the details it tells you a 1000mg serving consists of 2 softgels. If you are only taking one of these a day you are only taking in 500mg. I too made the mistake of thinking they were 1000mg each (since it made them very cost effective) but please be aware you are only buying a 30 day supply if you want to get 1000mg/day

Was this review helpful to you?

26 people found the following review helpful

NICE SMALL SIZE .....easy to swallow!

Posted by Reviewer1574363 on Jan 23, 2009

no more having to about gag taking those large pills. This one is so small you wonder how 1000 mg of krill oil is squeezed into it. BUT a great product! WOULD recommend you give it a try over your other regular fish oils...you will love it! REALLY helps get rid of joint inflammation and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2974591 on Dec 30, 2008

Wonderful product, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

olympian krill

Posted by Reviewer1544759 on Oct 08, 2008

the worst oils i have ever ordered. the bottle stinks, the pills stink. i have not been able to take any of them. the 2nd bottle was just as bad, i think they were overheated in shipping. i still need krill but will not be able to order from you as they are overheating in warehouse or shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Krill Oil thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1252962 on Oct 04, 2008

Better than fish oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No after taste!

Posted by Reviewer1772233 on Sep 20, 2008

I love the "no fishy" after taste. I, also, like the 1000 mg softgels rather than smaller dosages and more pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »