EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.38

$35.99

Savings of: $8.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2640518 on Jan 03, 2012

Very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice pure product

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Aug 12, 2012

Part of our health regimen, krill is the purest omega 3 you can take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy fish oil

Posted by 4965786375653220320 on Jan 06, 2013

No after taste and simple and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian Labs Inc., Krill Oil, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels (OLY-03039)

Posted by 5601616459809999204 on Jul 28, 2014

I have MS and this combined with some other vitamins seems to be helping

Was this review helpful to you?

Dropped my Bad Cholesterol by 20 Points!

Posted by Reviewer1682273 on Sep 02, 2015

This is a great Krill Oil. It really has improved my cholesterol numbers with none of the aftertaste of regular Omega supplements. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Feb 28, 2010

Good for those who don't like the taste of fish oil. Personally, I have gone back to liquid fish oil due to cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Jun 10, 2010

Easy to take, no fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1771109 on Mar 07, 2011

I live in Australia and the goods arrived about 4 days after I placed the order. The caps are small and easy to swallow. There are only 60 in the jar which means i have to order again soon so that's the only reason for 4 stars not 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's actually 500mg

Posted by Reviewer3347546 on Dec 19, 2010

The name is misleading, it is 1000mg per serving size which is two capsules. Serving size is relative and depends on individual needs, so to not quote mg per capsule is rather bad show. Otherwise it's a good product, but the Jarrow one is cheaper (same strength). This one doesn't have fish oil in it though which is a plus I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

damaged capsules

Posted by 5407370872132160433 on Apr 08, 2016

Happy with the product but every bottle we open always has a couple of capsules that are damaged and I have to wipe all the other capsules and clean bottle because of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »