EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.62

$14.99

Savings of: $3.37 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

HELPFUL IN BLOOD TO BRAIN, AS I WAS RECOMMENDED

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with concentration!

Posted by 4784786615691649726 on Apr 03, 2014

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

no more "senior moments"

Posted by alloriginal on May 23, 2013

Vinpocetine does what ginkgo CLAIMS to do: gets the blood flowing in your brain! I use two per day, and I could feel the difference within 2-3 days. I'm a little sharper, a little clearer. For those over 40, it is part of the arsenal against senior moments. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5226618149135679206 on Apr 14, 2013

i started using Vinpocetine a few days ago and i notice that it has a positive effect on my mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vinpocetine

Posted by Reviewer1230830 on Jan 10, 2012

excellent, improved blood cirulation in my fingers, legs, reduces headache and stomach problems

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Clarity

Posted by Reviewer2793817 on Jul 08, 2011

After just a few days I noticed clarity in thought. I need a few weeks to tell you how the effects on memory are, but at this point I feel like this food supplement is worth using.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Reports on this Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Jan 28, 2011

After researching vinpocetine, it is supposed to help with hearing loss, ringing in the ears, eyesight, and help keep your brain in tact. Sounds like a wonder supplement! I'm on my second bottle and have noticed some improvement in all of those areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Olympian Labs, Inc., Vinpocetine

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 03, 2010

I have been taking vinpocetine for months now. I know that this has helped me with my mental accuity.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total