EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.30

$24.00

Savings of: $4.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good source of essential vitamins for women

Posted by Reviewer1134216 on Jun 05, 2011

Just like the name says One-A-Day is enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1520258 on May 29, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take, and good for the money's worth.

Posted by 5391762778267495868 on Jul 19, 2012

I would not rely solely on this product for my multivitamins, but since I have another jar and take this only occasionally - esp, when I'm busy - I'm greatly satisfied with it. It's a great bargain, considering that you could eat half an year by yourself with this single purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome! Value for money!

Posted by 5741415395133691872 on May 02, 2016

Bought both the men and womens supplement and it was good! Felt more energise and fresh throughout the day. Had used 21st Century previously and when that became unavailable due to country restriction, had to find another supplement. This product is better than 21st Century though price wise, 21st Century wins hands down! Will repeat purchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4649086728183231559 on May 19, 2016

Good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and value for money

Posted by 4987218374290087412 on Sep 11, 2016

I have been taking these for 3 months now and I am quite happy with the price for value equation. The tablets are quite comprehensive in terms of the vitamins and amounts it has, the size is great ( I don't like taking big tablets), and overall I feel well and have good level of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multivitamin

Posted by 5145963497166967853 on Oct 13, 2016

Very good vitamins for women, recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by 5306444937295248600 on Dec 03, 2016

The pills aren't too large, the taste also isn't too weird. Quite bearable. Not sure if there have been my improvements to my health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5189667174670734027 on Dec 19, 2016

I think it makes a difference.I have noticed that I feel like I have more energy since I've started teking these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I find this absorbs well with none of the usual side effects such as heartburn or constipation.

Posted by 4740990576830417130 on Dec 24, 2016

I find this formula works for me and saw a great improvement overall in my health after taking them as described for 4 weeks. I'm sure this is due to the increase of vitamins and minerals that have helped my body heal itself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »