EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.47

$4.49

Savings of: $1.02 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Honey Almond Soap!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Aug 14, 2012

Everything i good with this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Rich Scent

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 18, 2012

Its almost hard to tell the almond from the citrus scent in this soap. Nice large and long lasting bar that lathers well and rinses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap like soap

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Jun 12, 2012

Nothing interesting, little smell, makes my skin too dry

Was this review helpful to you?

One huge bar!

Posted by illectrix on May 02, 2012

And it seems like endless one. Honey Almond soap smells amazing, more like butter cookies; also it has gentle foam and doesn't dry out my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Awesome"

Posted by Reviewer2286274 on Apr 20, 2012

These are the words my grandson texted to me from college, after using the Honey Almond Soap Bar I mailed to him. He asked where did you get it, I told him I ordered it online from a company called iHerb.com. He stated I am so impressed, my skin is so soft and moisted that I don't have to use lotion anymore..

Was this review helpful to you?

super soap :)

Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Nov 04, 2011

perfect! I don't like shower gels, I prefer bar soap, and I like this one very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Honey Almond

Posted by Reviewer1051753 on Aug 09, 2011

Nice creamy lather. Rinses clean and leaves skin moisturized. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love your soap

Posted by Reviewer1292801 on Jun 21, 2011

This soap and the South of France Honey Soap Bar are my husband's favorite. We love this soap over all the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jun 02, 2011

We love their bar soaps because they are nice and large and have a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »