EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as moisturizing as Dessert Essence

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Aug 05, 2009

Pros: Skin feels clean after using it. Unlike Kiss the Face Olive Oil Bar Soap, which can turn into a slimy mess quickly, its texture is quite sturdy. Cons: Quite drying Requires quite a lot of water for rinsing off Conclusion: Dessert Essence is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this soap.

Posted by Reviewer2681231 on Sep 10, 2008

Good for those of us trying to "clean up" from toxic personal care products.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Very Nurturing Body Soap

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 29, 2009

After living in Arizona 15 years now, my oily skin has finally become dry. Have tried many soaps to alleviate the dryness. This soap is just perfect. It cleans without drying and has a wonderful, fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts 4ever!

Posted by Reviewer2649317 on Sep 03, 2009

1bar of soap last us about 2 months & there's 3 of us using it,the olive oil bar does't smell at all, but i love the soft skin it leaves!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, works great!

Posted by Reviewer1176855 on Aug 31, 2009

All the soaps are terrific. Everyone loved them and they are a terrific value.Lots of soap for not too much money and great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

soap

Posted by Reviewer2036744 on Oct 06, 2009

I love this soap, very long lasting and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Oil bar soap

Posted by Reviewer1331485 on Nov 11, 2009

Cleans and leaves skin feeling great, no harshness, that can irrate skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels good

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Dec 09, 2009

This soap doesn't dry my skin, it feels good, and even smells okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer1400724 on Jan 27, 2010

Olive oil is my favorite so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soapy!

Posted by Reviewer3228316 on May 01, 2010

I promise to order this one again. We are using this bar in our shower and it has so much lather. I am completely satisfied with this one. Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »