EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Dec 11, 2011

Smells and feels good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love their soaps

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 08, 2014

I also like the sage and lemony one. Fprget the name. Anyway this is also a great smelling soap. With minerals infused and all natural, I will definately continue to buy their brand. Used to buy African black soap but like this better at the moment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 03, 2014

perfect soap in every way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of all their products

Posted by Reviewer2406050 on Jan 21, 2015

Was disappointed in their shower wash without an ounce of smell, but this soap does have a nice rose odor and lathers tremendously, my advice is to skip the shower wash and just use the soap, would last longer too. Also, the soap has more odor to it than the hand wash and the hand lotion. Pleased with this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5709172081392356129 on Nov 26, 2014

買給父親用的, 他有濕疹, 這個牌子的皂已用很久了, 用後沒有不良反應, 又香又便宜.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2476805 on Jan 20, 2009

Love the smell! Definitely will buy again..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Devine Smell

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on Aug 26, 2014

Love these brand of soaps! First of all its such a generous size and the Rose Petal scent is very natural but not overpowering. Delicious!! Will be purchasing more of this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

This is a very large bar of soap that lasts a long time and smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1154076 on Sep 18, 2011

Love this fragrance. It's intoxicating!! I used the Dead sea mud one before this. Both are awesome. Dead sea mud is without fragrance. I like them even more than the Nubian African Black soap which is also very good. Skin feels soft and smooth like baby skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality for a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1673669 on Mar 27, 2014

The smell is divine. When my husband is in the shower, I can tell he used this rose soap and the bathroom door IS shut! The smell lingers a long time and it really is a quality soap. The bar is huge, so an even bigger bargain for luxury. Highly recommend for soap connoisseurs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 110 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »