EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturizing

Posted by Mearced on Dec 04, 2008

This is my favorite of the One With Nature Soaps so far. It's very moisturizing and my husband even loves the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fresh, clean scent

Posted by Reviewer1849864 on Mar 09, 2009

This bar lathers wonderfully. My skin tends to be very dry. Although it doesn't dry my skin out any more then usual, it doesn't moisturize noticeably either. I love the fresh, clean scent it leaves on my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

One with Nature, shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Mar 17, 2010

Nice smell and keeps skin from drying out too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, inexpensive soap

Posted by barberk3 on Dec 30, 2014

This soap lasts forever (the bar is twice the size of a normal one) and doesn't dry out your skin. The smell is rather neutral but nice. This is my second time buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

subtle and not drying

Posted by 4813631260189579058 on Sep 01, 2015

i have been using for a couple of months already and it does not dry out my skin as other soaps used to do

Was this review helpful to you?

love the texture and smell

Posted by 5391421560200871354 on Jul 22, 2014

this feels so good for my dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2425462 on Jun 16, 2011

Normal soap,but all my guests think they are laundry soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer2270265 on Sep 11, 2011

Lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh. Also contains shea butter for great moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted by Reviewer3015802 on Jan 07, 2009

very good love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »