EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love The Smell!

Posted by Reviewer1223551 on Feb 03, 2013

If there was a soap that transports you to Tropical Hawaii, this it the one. Not only does it make the bathroom smell nice, you don't mind getting up at 5:30am to shower. Since using this soap, I have noticed that my skin is not as dry and itchy -even now in the middle of winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ledenec on May 28, 2013

very good soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Somer, sand and fresh fruits

Posted by 5574639932455245180 on Feb 13, 2016

Let the smell and the spirit of Havai get in your bathroom. Escape for a moment from your concrete jungle, take a shower and forget all the troubles while smelling this wonderful aroma. Be careful, probably some people in metro are going to ask you about your "perfume"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5591139224805890538 on Jul 12, 2016

Brightly coloured and smells like orange skittles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

another winner

Posted by 4875796870246000549 on Sep 03, 2016

Great product gentle for skin,it lasts long,not like soaps which dissapears in one week,One with nature knows their job,two thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One With Nature Grapefruit Bar Soap

Posted by MacnAZ on Sep 24, 2016

Interesting... smell This soap is good overall. I might buy again. You can only use so much soap! It is different and my feeling is positive with this item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell. Creamy lather.

Posted by Penelope11 on Jun 01, 2014

Lovely smell, gives a creamy lather and does not dry my skin. Much better than many other widely popular soaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Nov 13, 2014

Hubby loves these. Smell nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Dec 01, 2014

Nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One with Nature, Triple Milled Soap Bar, Grapefruit Guava

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Love this. Lathers well and has a nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »