EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.49

$24.99

Savings of: $4.50 (18% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ATP Cofactors

Posted by Reviewer3195260 on Jul 13, 2011

I am a Nutritional Therapist and have been on Iodine therapy (25mg/day) for five months and kept failing the Iodine patch test which indicated I was still deficient. After reading Dr. Brownstein's book on Iodine and attending his seminar, I tried ATP Cofactors with the hope that this would be the missing piece in my low Thyroid function, low energy and FMS symptoms. After five days, I have lost five pounds, lost water weight and puffiness and have great energy!! I am so grateful for this product. It is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

ATP

Posted by Reviewer2129098 on Mar 17, 2011

Great product especially if your taking Ioderal. Some people need the ATP as a catalyst.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product...

Posted by Reviewer2324682 on Aug 16, 2011

PLEASE don't stop carrying it! Some of us need it for successful iodine therapy. Great shipping/price as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplements if you take Iodoral

Posted by Reviewer2157304 on Mar 01, 2012

I use Iodoral for a while. At the beginning Iodoral improved my hypothyroid issue. The efficiency declined later on. Dr. told me that "my body ran out of this ATP cofactors ...". I started taking it. Energy is much better again. I'll have a follow-up exam in 2 months to see if I need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ATP Cofactors

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Mar 24, 2012

Good for the brain

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by Reviewer1843789 on Oct 30, 2013

The necessary companion of Lugols Iodine, wouldn't be without it! Good quality and value

Was this review helpful to you?

iodine therapy

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Mar 29, 2011

cannot say if needed so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising energy from it.

Posted by Reviewer2995450 on Feb 20, 2011

Notice quick energy after taking this - great if you are on iodine supplementation therapy! And the delivery was amazingly quick and product arrived well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

extra B2 & B3

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Oct 11, 2011

I've used this formula a couple of years. I like the balance and extra boost of B3. I take two every morning in addition to other B's.

Was this review helpful to you?

ATP CoFactors

Posted by Reviewer1476926 on Aug 18, 2011

Love this product - best price available !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »