EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.49

$106.49

Savings of: $40.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fraud fraud fraud***for indian coustmers don't buy it from hear you will be cheated***

Posted by 5481780079922834470 on Nov 18, 2015

I purchased this product for 4500, customs over it was above 5000 don't buy it from hear you will get cheated...this website is a fraud website especially if you want to ship it to india

Was this review helpful to you?

The location is beautiful in dealing

Posted by 4938554714771183302 on Dec 13, 2015

Wonderful product I'm happy to deal with you all the goodwill

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1968869 on Sep 13, 2011

OP Gold Cookies n Cream tastes ok, but blends really well. Recovery time definitely improved by using this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor flavour

Posted by 5539873615470348649 on Nov 12, 2013

I was really dissapointed with this flavour. It's ok to drink it with milk but with water it's terrible

Was this review helpful to you?

protien

Posted by 4752931204711822119 on Oct 31, 2015

Just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Lacks efficiency

Posted by 5373708284233209668 on May 20, 2016

This is probably the best tasting out of the Chocolate, Vanila and Cookie & Creame flavour options, however, you need a bigger dose to get the same effect! Therefore there are significantly fewer servings in this (68) than there are the Chocolate (75) or Vanilla (73). The taste is good but not so good that it justifies a weeks shortage! For the same price, I'd go for the chocolate again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Should have gone for vanilla.

Posted by Jon-in-Korea on Jan 18, 2013

I have used Optimum Nutrition in the past and was please with them. Taste and product was great and well priced. This time the taste is yeck! Do not really get the cookie taste. I almost swear it tastes musty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5567333865343667834 on Jan 17, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4837592117116173530 on Feb 11, 2016

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you for a wonderful product. Excellent

Posted by 5031740543002235238 on Apr 07, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful product. Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »