EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by 4904100713423965130 on Jan 29, 2014

Taste was much better than I expected , as I tried a protein powder from Muscle Tech before that tasted really bad and that gave me a bad impression with protein powder , but with this product , it has restore my faith in protein powder. It taste great , very natural , with no chemical taste and also mixes super easy , will recommend to use with shaker cup containing blender ball Please like my review if you found that it has helped you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very nice!

Posted by Reviewer2294209 on Aug 08, 2011

I've bought a ON Whey already, but the Double Rich Chocolate flavor, every time I drank, I'd want to vomit, but this flavour is just perfect! I also really want a taste the Cookies 'n Cream, I was highly recommended to buy, too. Buy no worries, you can trust me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 4719918883619035123 on Aug 23, 2013

Produto muito bom, e como sempre com a qualidade On e a melhor entrega do iherb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 4886923105449907555 on Feb 19, 2016

Perfect Product & Very delicious taste My favorite but you should ignore the smell,it smells like sugar or caramel ,it's like (Man this is full of sugar i feel like it's going to hurt my stomach)-that what you think after smelling- but the actual truth is that the taste is nothing comparing to the smell,you'll be shocked it's actually very tasty and warm, not too sweet , just perfect & you should ignore the little taste after which is not a big deal srsly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4630060815714511583 on Jun 08, 2016

Great product and delicious flavor this is third time I order it ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste.

Posted by 5376334848381551834 on Jun 26, 2016

Just a little behind vanilla ice cream taste but also very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1670414 on Mar 28, 2011

Thanks iherb, very good product. It solves very well, the taste is amazing and i'm already with a good result in my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Buyer

Posted by Reviewer1333029 on May 06, 2011

Excellent Buyer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by gustavorr on May 13, 2011

This whey is amazing. Great concentration of BCAA saves you money. Plus great protein concentration and great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast of champions

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Jun 01, 2011

This serves me well to stay my day. Especially if I do an early morning work-out. It's filling but not to the point where I could burst. Just enough to last me a few hours. The taste blends really well with soy or almond milk. I don't know if I would do the spoon-stirred version (it may clump on you), stick with a blender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »