EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 4859242139050108516 on Nov 04, 2013

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product but it's too sweet for me

Posted by 5426999946809100981 on Sep 24, 2016

I like this product but don't love it because it's too sweet for me, I generally use it after my workouts but can't drink it in the morning like I do with other shakes (mostly the mocha cappuccino flavor), add a bit of coffee and make it my morning mug + breakfast. It tastes horrible together (it's the too sweet with the bitter I guess..) What I do appreciate about this product generally is that it dissolves PERFECTLY with a shaker bottle. unlike other products I tried in the past. The flavor is really good if you like sweet shakes, it's the best tasting one I've tried actually. I'm going to try out more flavors!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4899683551415765039 on Aug 02, 2016

Good source for protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but not for me

Posted by Reviewer2743864 on Aug 20, 2012

I have problems with lactose and this product give me collateral effects, like gases and reflux, but for people that don't have these issues its a good product, very good flavor and mix-ability

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ótima proteína

Posted by Reviewer2896931 on Sep 10, 2012

foi a primeira compra no iherb, a partir de agora só compro aqui. preço nem se compara ao do brasil só demora um pouco pra chegar, mas ocorreu tudo bem sem taxas de impostos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey protein

Posted by Reviewer1309479 on Aug 12, 2012

Excelente produto ! Sempre estarei comprando deste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awesome, taste alright.

Posted by Reviewer2729070 on Apr 13, 2014

It smells really good. Taste a little artificial and blend with water and tastes a little too sweet with milk. Still an alright taste in my books. Will try other flavones. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5103950449074885014 on Jan 14, 2014

The taste is delicious and I feel great after it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delay in delivery

Posted by 4996074918671212965 on Oct 29, 2013

I live in Brazil and met this site through a friend and I made the first purchase 14/09/2013, but so far have not received the product. My friend received the goods within 35 days Still awaiting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very miled taste

Posted by 5664101508888453490 on Sep 05, 2016

Just tried it and i was not pleased, compared it to Quest and this is so not even competing, i thought ON is so big and bought a whole supply from them. I have no idea how i will be consuming 5kg of tasteless whey protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 132 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »