EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$14.99

Savings of: $5.04 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good service and product

Posted by 4700960116448355270 on Sep 12, 2012

Im writing this reviews for keep calm others braziliann customers. I've bought this product and 20 days after that, I was receiving this at my house. Not only I highly recommend this site, but also all their products. Don´t forget you can´t spend more than $50 with freight in order to you can reduce possibilities to have your product taxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality creatine

Posted by pokkus on Apr 12, 2013

Not the cheapest creatine but the quality is really good and this really works! You get at least few more reps when lifting weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and potential

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 19, 2013

Nice, pure, potential creatine powder! My man is gaining weight he needs on it very easily and quickly even with lower dose than recommended. Just be sure if you have clean, healthy kidney and liver! And drink water as told.

Was this review helpful to you?

The location is beautiful in dealing

Posted by 4938554714771183302 on Dec 13, 2015

A beautiful location in the presentation of products and easy to handle and has sought to deal with you and the speed of delivery of applications Conciliators

Was this review helpful to you?

Best creatine

Posted by ShEgor on Sep 12, 2012

it's one of the best product from ON

Was this review helpful to you?

Received ok in Brasil

Posted by 5632867199203062055 on Feb 04, 2013

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best form of Creatine 100% pure

Posted by Mirael on Jan 17, 2014

Good product,good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a Charm !!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 06, 2014

I loved this product! When I run out this time I will definitely be buying more. I noticed a huge improvement in the weight I am able to lift while taking creatine. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

Creatina Perfeita

Posted by 4651072135848281075 on May 20, 2013

Creatina de ótima qualidade. Recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by saulius1977 on Aug 14, 2012

Optimum Nutrition is a Fantastic company! I dont need SUPER STACKS that everyone advertises. Im not looking for the "Get-Big-Quick" method. Im in the gym to take complete control. Optimum Nutrition allows me to do exactly that! Creatine Monohydrate. Only Creatine Monohydrate! The first line of defense against fatigue. Fitness is all about control, both in the gym and out. Taking control over what supplements Im consuming is one way of doing exactly that. Only thing I add is gatorade! (Blue flavor if you must know.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »