EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$32.49

Savings of: $12.50 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Pré and Post workout

Posted by 5069422275151946154 on Feb 20, 2013

This one delivers the most essential aminos and NO that you need for hardcore exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Amino Ever

Posted by 5560917598895184327 on Jan 06, 2014

These "Essential Amino" from O.N. are the best tasting all around. If you are a fan of children candies with a twist of sour/bitter, than you can go along any of those that you'll be good. The Fruit Fusion and Concord Grape are the best. I can have them at breakfast with some sparkling water (makes soda taste lake trash), or at night along with some vodka shots... Another use is to have them on shakes which don't taste too good (because of the protein flavor), since they turn the color and flavor around.

Was this review helpful to you?

The besT!

Posted by 5252063180000193110 on Feb 02, 2014

Purple amino energy by far is my favorite one! It boosts your energy as soon as you take it! Especially if you drink it early in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pre and Post Workout

Posted by 5010775198966491484 on Dec 28, 2014

This is really an all rounder, i use this pre and during my workout, when doing either weight training or cardio. I find it is a very user friendly boost and doesnt leave me feeling like i have downed multiple energy drinks. Doesnt leave you feeling low a couple hours after a workout and definitely decreases muscle fatigue. Ive continued to purchase this

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5266599651434639552 on Sep 10, 2012

Energy booster loaded with BCAA

Was this review helpful to you?

FROM BRAZIL

Posted by 4700960116448355270 on Sep 29, 2012

I've just received mine. It's delayed 28 days to arrive in Brazil. Iherb service is security and fast! Congrats

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Reviewer1015177 on Nov 21, 2012

Otima combinacao de Aminoacidos de excelente qualidade e a confiança de uma das melhores marcas de suplementos do mercado (ON) Vale muito mais comprar o Essential AmiN.O. Energy que comprar produtos somente com BCAA em sua formula. Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super B workout supplement

Posted by Reviewer3245538 on Dec 18, 2012

I can really feel the difference when i use this product. I does not contain caffeine, of just a very little amount so you vcan use it in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy

Posted by 5341869509831413891 on Sep 29, 2013

Good energy and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1523922 on Jun 28, 2012

good for weight loss with heaps of energy and good for recovery coz of aminos

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »