EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.49

$66.99

Savings of: $25.50 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite

Posted by DesertLiving on Jun 09, 2015

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3164956 on Jul 20, 2012

2 scoops is enough to fill a shaker with intense flavor. Give me the energy to last throughout my workout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves the taste but

Posted by 5380618391757922566 on Dec 14, 2015

i really loved the taste ., good if you're looking for a cold bavarge to drink. But I didn't feel the results. Maybe I should increase the scoop number

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by 5422106138338158403 on Sep 19, 2016

It activates the body during exercise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good boost

Posted by 5752578075287380908 on Oct 10, 2016

Recommended. I took it ev erytime to workout like a Beast.It boost me up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cost effective and good taste

Posted by 5190068649285195625 on Nov 30, 2016

Very cost-effective products. It can increase performance during workout and shorten recovery time also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and fast delivery

Posted by 4671236411629076194 on Aug 24, 2016

Great product and fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amino Energy Grape

Posted by 5641217247272269688 on Apr 22, 2016

Love this product. Great taste and great results when using it. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5752878452741779527 on Sep 24, 2016

This is my fifth time to order this product and i'm very satisfied. It gives me strength and workout durability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste for this product series

Posted by 4680564380245578538 on Jan 17, 2016

This is by far the best taste I've tasted this far for this product. Very nice artificial grape flavor. The aminoacids profile and caffeine is also great - gives energy boost for the workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »