EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.99

$66.99

Savings of: $29.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3164956 on Jul 20, 2012

2 scoops is enough to fill a shaker with intense flavor. Give me the energy to last throughout my workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

best tasting pre workout

Posted by 4680854850592415461 on Oct 01, 2014

Keeps you awake and alert nice taste too

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Jun 09, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste for this product series

Posted by 4680564380245578538 on Jan 17, 2016

This is by far the best taste I've tasted this far for this product. Very nice artificial grape flavor. The aminoacids profile and caffeine is also great - gives energy boost for the workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tanks iHerb

Posted by MKelani on Mar 12, 2016

Excellent amino energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Amino Energy Grape

Posted by 5641217247272269688 on Apr 22, 2016

Love this product. Great taste and great results when using it. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amino

Posted by 5464503480003665053 on Jun 10, 2016

Amazing .. I drink before , during Abd after work outs .. Keep my energy on target...I'm a runner and need the push to keep me going!.. No gitters just healthy energy ... Have try other products but give me the shakes... Abd I can't handle that.... This product is the best in the maket👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5198684132674150479 on Apr 26, 2014

Keeps you focused for a long time Love this product! But the grape flavour tastes a bit bad in my opinion but could be good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves the taste but

Posted by 5380618391757922566 on Dec 14, 2015

i really loved the taste ., good if you're looking for a cold bavarge to drink. But I didn't feel the results. Maybe I should increase the scoop number

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total