EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.89

$46.49

Savings of: $19.60 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1116660 on Oct 21, 2011

Very good product, sorry my english, I am Brazilian. THANKS iHERB !! you the best!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2555951 on Dec 02, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer2213213 on Dec 11, 2011

Hi, I would like to thank you for sending this product was a good buy and quick delivery. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer2645441 on Feb 16, 2012

Great price, great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new sensations

Posted by 5080083801733812014 on Oct 31, 2012

Shipping estimate from 100 to 70 percent Product quality and packing the state of 100 to 100 percent, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5565084204503002864 on Oct 19, 2012

I Like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big tabs

Posted by 5002392790060076347 on Apr 04, 2014

I guess the size of each tab is a good indication of how much product is in these bad boys... not easy to swallow though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy for after workout

Posted by 5639741722750339263 on Mar 24, 2014

These are big pills, but very handy to take a few with you in your pocket, and after exercise take them with some water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best amino acid ever

Posted by 4655273329196914607 on Sep 05, 2014

it's a good product and there is no problem with the size of tablet you can easily crash it in your mouth then drink it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Roman Solomin and Superior Amino 2222

Posted by 4780514809655576999 on Jul 12, 2012

Good afternoon. Superior Amino 2222, and a great quality product! I plan to continue to order and consume Superior Amino 2222. Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »