EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.21

$22.95

Savings of: $5.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

True cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer3107617 on Nov 10, 2012

This is the only form of cinnamon verum that I could find and it is great!! I take it for diabetes and the other kinds are not good to take on a constant daily bases. Thank you Oregon' Wild Harvest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregon's Wild Harvest, True Cinnamon

Posted by Rena61 on Oct 24, 2014

I am 53 years old, and not diabetic. I am taking these with each meal to help keep me from becoming diabetic. I love how these are pure and no fillers. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Oregon's Wild Harvest True Cinnamon is really a true cinnamon, you can smell the difference. This product has helped my husbands blood sugar levels return to a normal range and stay there. This is a Non-GMO which is an added benefit along with it being veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 06, 2013

Since turning vegetarian,I had to give up on New Chapter, and finding good-quality cinnamon veggie caps has proved difficult. These are, so far, the best I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

I dunno

Posted by Reviewer1121929 on Jun 14, 2013

I don't know if it's working but I think it's a good product and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great customer service

Posted by 5264758926892285081 on Oct 07, 2013

This is the first time I have ordered from iHerb.com. The website was easy to navigate and the product came quickly and unharmed. I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen Precio/Calidad

Posted by 5361017007690509262 on Apr 27, 2014

Creo que es el mejor producto a base de canela verdadera que vende Hierb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5453447456469215019 on Apr 23, 2016

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total