EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

so good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 06, 2016

love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

I really enjoyed the flavour of this coffee, I do like my coffee slightly stronger but this is a good mild blend. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this in our French press

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

All you taste is coffee. Good coffee and good feelings about its source. We will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite coffee

Posted by 4744814950955197782 on May 18, 2015

After buying a few different coffees on iherb, this one has quickly become my favorite! Love the smooth flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Quality

Posted by 5334891375017989590 on Apr 30, 2015

Using the ratio I usually use for coffee (2 Tbsp coffee to 6oz water), I found it too be too bitter. However, after I adjusted the amount, it's great. I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Breakfast Blend Organic Coffee!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic. Appreciate that this coffee is Certified Organic by OCIA. These Central and South American coffees are perfectly blended to yield a delicious, satisfying coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This Coffee was fresh and of good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice, Mellow Blend

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Feb 11, 2015

Really enjoying this coffee. It's a nice, medium roast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Coffee

Posted by 5006619613881390596 on Nov 27, 2014

Great coffee and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will buy again

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Oct 27, 2014

I will buy this again until I find something better. You may not be "amazed" but you definitely won't be disappointed. Well, never mind what I said. You might be amazed! Buy today!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »