EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Oct 29, 2011

This coffee is smooth and rich and doesn't taste bitter. I like strong coffee but I don't like a burnt flavor. The vacuum packaging keeps the beans very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather ok light coffee, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... I wouldn't buy again - there simply are clearly better coffees here on iHerb, and this one just doesn't cut it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 28, 2012

I'm not a huge coffee drinker but really enjoy this brand and appreciate the fact that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality coffee

Posted by 5722493514877388789 on Jun 04, 2012

Enjoyed this, need to renew my order asap. Darker roast than what we usually have in Finland, but suits my taste perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 02, 2011

Good coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

better

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

i love how fresh smelling it is.

Posted by Reviewer3078981 on Oct 28, 2011

it has great taste and smell... and well its organic! i wont go back to any other coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3237282 on Jul 18, 2013

Excellent in quality and services. Took two days only to reach Hong Kong. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE Breakfast Blend Whole Bean Organic Coffee!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic. Appreciate that this coffee is Certified Organic by OCIA. These Central and South American coffees are perfectly blended to yield a delicious, satisfying coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Dec 17, 2013

I like the idea of grinding my own organic coffee beans. This coffee has a bold rich flavor that really taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »