EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best I Have Had, only little bitter

Posted by Reviewer3181824 on Apr 03, 2013

I eat the beans with chocolate and chia seed; and sometimes eat with coconut oil, sweetener, cinnamon, macadamia nut oil, and sometimes with shredded coconut. These coffee beans tasted better than: Audubon Premium Coffee, Organic Whole Bean French Roast.

Was this review helpful to you?

誤打誤撞

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 31, 2015

只是因為太懷念在澳洲柑仔店自烘的法式烘焙,但台灣買到的法式烘焙豆,都有保存不良出現油蒿味的狀況,碰運氣的心態下買了這款豆,本來不報任何希望,結果意外地香濃好喝!!! 只是常缺貨,要碰運氣~

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely coffee

Posted by Reviewer3186219 on Oct 26, 2011

This is a very rich and aromatic coffee. I will buy it again. Norway:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1903516 on Feb 15, 2013

This is a truly excellent coffee, rich, full-bodied.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite way to wake up

Posted by Rocklin on Jun 04, 2013

Rich, delicious, full-bodied, and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich & thick texture

Posted by 5069813933869009708 on Jul 24, 2013

Taste is good. Rich & thick texture. My husband likes it so much. (Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this coffee

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 22, 2015

But i meant to get the pre-ground! I only have a hand grinder. Anyway, it's nice coffee, the same brand and flavor i usually get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Over roasted

Posted by Reviewer1458388 on Sep 04, 2013

I like a cup of good dark coffee, but these beans were far too dark for my taste. They have been roasted to the point where they are visibly oozing with oil and have charcoal smell. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic French Roast Organic Coffee!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic. Appreciate that this coffee is Certified Organic by OCIA. They roast these longer, turning the beans almost black, and bringing the natural oils out, for an intense, caramelized taste. It is fantastic that all Organic Coffee Co. coffees are grown without pesticides, herbicides or chemical fertilizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »