EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best I Have Had, only little bitter

Posted by Reviewer3181824 on Apr 03, 2013

I eat the beans with chocolate and chia seed; and sometimes eat with coconut oil, sweetener, cinnamon, macadamia nut oil, and sometimes with shredded coconut. These coffee beans tasted better than: Audubon Premium Coffee, Organic Whole Bean French Roast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely coffee

Posted by Reviewer3186219 on Oct 26, 2011

This is a very rich and aromatic coffee. I will buy it again. Norway:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

誤打誤撞

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 31, 2015

只是因為太懷念在澳洲柑仔店自烘的法式烘焙,但台灣買到的法式烘焙豆,都有保存不良出現油蒿味的狀況,碰運氣的心態下買了這款豆,本來不報任何希望,結果意外地香濃好喝!!! 只是常缺貨,要碰運氣~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Over roasted

Posted by Reviewer1458388 on Sep 04, 2013

I like a cup of good dark coffee, but these beans were far too dark for my taste. They have been roasted to the point where they are visibly oozing with oil and have charcoal smell. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best buy

Posted by 4786533831064247050 on Jun 16, 2013

love the aroma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and dark, rich, and smooth

Posted by Reviewer2160470 on Oct 16, 2013

I am very happy with finding this coffee. I am very particular when it comes to my espresso. I grind this myself in my Krups coffee grinder to an espresso grind. I really like the flavor and depth and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Oct 29, 2013

I just tried this today; ground in an electric grinder and tampered for an espresso machine to make a double shot Americano. It was warming and delicious and shook off the sleepy morning cold perfectly. Just what I want in a coffee.:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite way to wake up

Posted by MariCh on Jun 04, 2013

Rich, delicious, full-bodied, and organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich & thick texture

Posted by 5069813933869009708 on Jul 24, 2013

Taste is good. Rich & thick texture. My husband likes it so much. (Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »