EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$11.99

Savings of: $1.48 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Rainforest Blend Organic Coffee!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic. This is a perfectly rounded blend yielding a medium bodied, complex flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainforest Blend

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This coffee has a smooth flavor and good taste. I'm glad to be able to order a pesticide free coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5672804789779503597 on Mar 28, 2014

I am absolutely delighted with this coffee. The reviews sounded so good, I tried it. I am so glad I did! I used to buy Starbucks whole bean, but will not anymore! This coffee is full bodied & perfectly blended. Plus, it is responsibly grown without the use of unnatural supplements, & fairly traded. I'll be buying this regularly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wet-processed, Central American, single origin, 100% arabica coffee!

Posted by 5100710449146650849 on Jan 24, 2014

What else can you ask for? Really awesome coffee. You won't get any jitters, anxiety or get a crash/be fatigued even if you drink 4 cups of this. It is so clean and free from mycotoxins. Bulletproof coffee. /Zenfood

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Dec 31, 2013

Decent price for organically grown beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4779229448987998335 on Sep 17, 2013

would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

expensive, but very tasty!recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Benefic Joys Derivative of this Particular Organical Coffee

Posted by 5725442780811876093 on Nov 07, 2012

Highly Desirable, and I Like It .

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavour

Posted by Reviewer1925619 on Jun 20, 2012

The Rainforest Blend coffees all taste wonderful, but this is my favourite. I buy whole beans and my Jura coffee maker turns it into a delicious, aromatic coffee with a good froth. It is delicious on it's own or with whole milk and Stevia sweetener. It's a bonus that is is organic and fairly traded.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1229135 on Dec 05, 2011

This was a gift but I know that it will be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »