EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.58

$7.49

Savings of: $1.91 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

J'adore !

Posted by Western on Aug 12, 2013

Premier essai avec l'huile de coco et je pense que ce produit va devenir incontournable dans ma routine soin. L'odeur de coco est très subtile, la compo super clean, le flacon est tout mignon, la contenance est idéale pour moi. Bien sûr le flacon à clapet n'est pas l'idéal, en ce moment les températures ont un peu chuté et bien sûr l'huile est figée (25°), je préfère en prélever une petite quantité avec une spatule plutôt que de plonger le flacon dans l'eau chaude à chaque utilisation comme suggéré, j'ai peur que le produit s'altère à force. Mis à part ce petit inconvénient dont je me doutais, je suis ravie de cet achat ! Sur le corps et sans en mettre tous les jours, l'hydratation est indéniable et perdure. Testé sur le CdY, pas de gonflements au matin et les paupières sont douces et bien hydratées. A recommander !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lightly roasted coconut scent.

Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

This oil smells quite good. The oil is solid above 74F, so it must be warmed up (i.e. soak in a sink with warm water for a few minutes). The bottle isn't so great, as it is more designed for a lotion and this is quite liquidy. It general it absorbs quickly into the skin with out leaving much of a greasy feeling. Helped get rid of a dry spot on my elbows.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good size, but hard to squeeze out.

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jan 29, 2012

You have to run warm water over the bottle to melt it before squeezing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY HEALING

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Jan 09, 2013

I am so happy to have tried this Coconut oil. It has healed my dry skin and itching. Very absorbing and a very nice natural smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5478222166088591689 on May 25, 2016

It spilled in the box and oiled up some of my other items due to cover coming off. Notice seller made the effort to place bottle in small ziplock bag but suggest taping the lid down instead. Otherwise, can't wait to try it out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 18, 2012

Really nice little bottle to have at the side of the sink. Also a practical way to see how hot the room is. Over 25 C, and it is liquid. Under 25 C and it is solid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Jul 20, 2011

no oily residue left on skin, smooth feeling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely of coconut...

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Feb 01, 2012

Ive been using this as a face oil under my facial cream, and i like it alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4788483126076116595 on Jun 11, 2012

odor - perfect :) moistening - 5+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on hair and skin (Smell isn't overpowering)

Posted by 5532496297731106086 on Mar 18, 2014

Use it everyday for over 6 months on hair and skin; it maintains the softness. The smell disappear after I blow-dry and it does not mess with my perfume. One bottle will last very long, value for money. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »