EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$7.49

Savings of: $1.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by 4833994805205823667 on Apr 21, 2016

The oil is easily absorbed by my skin. It smells good. My boyfriend applied it to my fungus infected nails. The infected area shrank within a few days. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5504529604453857108 on Jan 05, 2016

looking forward to see my hair and eyelashes grow longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5367463679135119079 on Jan 04, 2015

easy to carry bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light Coconut Scent & Light Texture

Posted by Reviewer2680970 on Jul 23, 2014

Very good moisturizing oil. Lightly scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on hair and skin (Smell isn't overpowering)

Posted by 5532496297731106086 on Mar 18, 2014

Use it everyday for over 6 months on hair and skin; it maintains the softness. The smell disappear after I blow-dry and it does not mess with my perfume. One bottle will last very long, value for money. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for cold countries

Posted by 5678179054265368065 on Dec 13, 2013

Really hard to get that stuff out from the bottle. 10 mins under the hot water and after squeezing the bottle oil was all over the bathroom. How nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Aug 13, 2013

Coconut oil is so amazing! I use it nourishing my dry skin and my dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore !

Posted by Western on Aug 12, 2013

Premier essai avec l'huile de coco et je pense que ce produit va devenir incontournable dans ma routine soin. L'odeur de coco est très subtile, la compo super clean, le flacon est tout mignon, la contenance est idéale pour moi. Bien sûr le flacon à clapet n'est pas l'idéal, en ce moment les températures ont un peu chuté et bien sûr l'huile est figée (25°), je préfère en prélever une petite quantité avec une spatule plutôt que de plonger le flacon dans l'eau chaude à chaque utilisation comme suggéré, j'ai peur que le produit s'altère à force. Mis à part ce petit inconvénient dont je me doutais, je suis ravie de cet achat ! Sur le corps et sans en mettre tous les jours, l'hydratation est indéniable et perdure. Testé sur le CdY, pas de gonflements au matin et les paupières sont douces et bien hydratées. A recommander !

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smooth as silk

Posted by 5764415420944567515 on Jul 23, 2013

And my hair loves this oil. Before i had trouble with my hair getting tangled. But now it flows!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuf !

Posted by DanaButter88 on Apr 25, 2013

שמן מעולה! ריח עדין וטבעי של קוקוס. בקבוק יחסית קטן אך בשבילי מספיק בהחלט. טוב לשיזוף ושיער. צריך חימום בכי להוציאו מבקבוק, מגיע במצב קשה. יכול להיות שבקיץ הוא נמס וזה אחרת. Good oil .Very gentle natural smell. Small bottle but for me it's enough) Needs to be heated before use. Gives my hair and legs grate shine before going out)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »