EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

BEAUTIFUL!

Posted by Reviewer2868530 on Nov 08, 2012

This is one of my two all time favourite soaps from iherb - the other begin the Sea Buckthorn soap from Aubrey. The Fiji soap smells delicious, lathers beautifully, and is very nourishing. I will definitely be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Dec 05, 2008

This is a nice soap but the smell lessens rather quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainy Texture

Posted by Reviewer1089804 on Aug 29, 2010

It has a mild fragrance of Coconut. It really grainy though, not a smooth bar of soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3050987 on Sep 06, 2009

Smells delicious, makes skin soft, just doesn't last for very long. Considering that milled soaps cost about the same and last much longer, this doesn't seem like a fair price, but it is organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell but very drying

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Nov 04, 2011

This smells wonderful - like pineapples and coconut. The only trouble I have is that it leaves my skin very itchy and dry. However, this may not happen to you if you have oily skin or live in a humid climate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap during the winter!

Posted by 5627333763349140194 on Dec 12, 2015

I have often times had trouble with itchy skin in the winter but there is something different about this soap. When you rinse it off, it just feels alot more 'off' than most other soaps. This helps in keeping my skin healthy and moist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2478642 on Apr 27, 2010

This is the best soap on iherb, in my opinion. Love it and have ordered more, it doesn't dry my skin out, even though I have dryish skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer3063157 on Jan 09, 2011

it smells good and refreshing! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fiji soaps are the best

Posted by Reviewer2428745 on Aug 28, 2016

Best soap and great smell (like vanilla!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Oct 30, 2013

nice lather and high quality soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »