EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.59

$35.88

Savings of: $5.29 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent quality but more tart that sweet.

Posted by owenfox on May 26, 2014

My girlfriend loved them, but for me, they were too tart rather than sweet. I much prefer the Belgian vegan chocolate verion of the same company which I highly recommend for chocolate lovers! Tasty, "juicy" and sweet! :) Check out my page for my of my awesome n honest testimonials! Blessings & peace! Owen!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good,, but...

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

It tastes very good, is filling, but is just a little too sweet....just a touch

Was this review helpful to you?

sickeningly sweet

Posted by herbana on May 22, 2014

This flavor is too sweet and very chewy--like powerbar chewy but also oddly gritty. I would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for my liking

Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

Rather than being filling, I found myself wanting to eat more.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and no chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2253253 on Mar 02, 2012

These bars have been a great find for me. I first tried the Organics green chocolate at my accupuncturist's and loved it. Now I order the blueberry, cranberry and the chocolate, which I like better than the dutch chocolate. Also the first time, I've found something I am not allergic to and no whole nuts in them, which my intestines appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3332075 on Aug 15, 2011

I have several food allergies - including wheat soy, Diary to name a view. Great snack for on the run and between meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 27, 2011

Not as oily as the original. All good fats though, a bit of a mindbender because it looks oily (bad) but its almond oil (good) so you get to feel naughty whilst you are being nice! The blueberries are sweeened, a little too much for my palate but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild taste

Posted by Reviewer1068207 on Apr 25, 2011

These bars have a very mild taste og nuts and dates. The blueberry gets a bit lost in the other flavors. It tastes good, but these are not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

gluten free energy bars

Posted by Reviewer3265920 on Mar 16, 2011

I have been looking for gluten free energy bars and this is greate. Keep them in my office as an emergency meal and there not to tasty, so I won't eat them unless I'm really hungry...

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2674846 on Sep 21, 2010

This "food" bar was too sweet for me. It's more like a healthy blueberrycake.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »