EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.56

$19.99

Savings of: $7.43 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Nov 19, 2015

It's good and improves digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for health improvement

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Ovaj džem je čaroban! Prepun ljekovitog bilja, vitamina i minerala. Izvrstan je dodatak prehrani. Ne jedem ga kao džem nego uzimam žličicu dnevno samog. Srećom pa se može ovako nabaviti - inače sam ga uzimala uvijek iz Indije direktno .

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good Chyawanprash!

Posted by 5126481724821524834 on Mar 25, 2015

This is delicious! The only downside was that I had to pay £15 on top for stamp duty when it arrived in the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Chyawanprash

Posted by 5058394421547822804 on Jan 29, 2015

How great to find an organic Chyawanprash. I use 1 tsp per day, so it really is affordable that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent quality. Traditional recipe.

Posted by bhaktaboy on Jun 19, 2014

I've been taking this for quite some time as part of my Ayurvedic treatment regime for some health issues. It has been instrumental in rejuvenating the body and increasing life force (ojas). I have more energy, a much stronger immune system and have had people say I now glow with energy. The taste of this product is amazing. Spicy with hints of pepper but not overpowering. It has wonderful amount of sweetness. I take 1 teaspoon morning and night off the spoon. If you have a sensitive stomach you can take some warm milk (preferably warm unpasteurised milk) with it to reduce aggravation (of pitta). This is medicine so try not to ingest more than recommended (tempting because it tastes great) or it may not work as well or even aggravate on some level. This is very efficient jam. This company is highly respected. I wouldn't even consider this product from a non-organic source. One taste and I'm sure you'll agree how amazing this is.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

adelaide australia

Posted by 4712969232448171121 on Sep 04, 2013

great product, not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5138788357675882563 on Aug 10, 2012

Have been using Organic India's Chyawanprash for about a year...really feel the difference in my energy levels ...and my immune system has really strengthened wouldn't be without it..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Aug 06, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great on rice cakes

Posted by Reviewer1395392 on Jul 30, 2012

I used this in the morning on my rice cakes and was a great with a cup of tea for breakfast. I definitely need a bigger bottle next time around. The jam is thick and sticky and has a nice hint of cinnamon to it. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Special

Posted by Reviewer1231307 on May 15, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »