EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.05

$15.99

Savings of: $5.94 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly named Organic Psyllium Whole Husk

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fiberlicious!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Sep 14, 2016

    It gets the poop flowing. I take it once a day in the morning. Now aren't you glad you read this? Click YES if you are.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Treatment for Feline Constipation

    Posted by Reviewer3142393 on Nov 30, 2010

    We use this product for our cat who has trouble with constipation. It works great for him and saves us from buying a product at the animal hospital. We put 1/4 teaspoon into his CANNED food with some water and mix it up well. It has no odor or taste so he does not even know it's in there! Do NOT sprinkle it into dry food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality and clean

    Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Aug 13, 2016

    I started buying Organic India's psyllium when I discovered that another brand calling itself "organic" was using a certification process and company that is, in the opinion of many, suspect. I had a long talk with Organic India's staff and am satisfied that they actually know what they are doing when they source psyllium. The quality of this product is excellent and you can tell how clean it is both visually and by taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleansing fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jan 13, 2012

    I use this psyllium, daily with a little flax meal in a glass of water. It helps keep the intestinal tract clean and lessens the stickiness of the stool. Absolutely essential for me, having constipation issues.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Dec 30, 2013

    Good stuff. Works nicely!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1319852 on Apr 10, 2011

    This is an amazing product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top Choice on Fiber Market

    Posted by 5557088655079471979 on Sep 23, 2016

    I've bought this before. Compared to others on the market, it's top choice for quality. Please note: This product does not dissolve as well as some other Brands BUT is is organic, safe and flavorless Add it to your yogurt or sprinkle it on food that has a sauce, etc. You won't even notice it. Great price on iHerb, but they don't send you the lid so you will have to transfer to another storage container. (yes the lid is on the photo shown, but it was not included on either of my containers.)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not much use for me

    Posted by Reviewer1568157 on Jun 26, 2011

    Don't work for me at all. Will try senna leaf laxatives

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5657817940877678384 on Jun 26, 2014

    I maintain a high protein diet which can cause constipation. I find that a teaspoon of this product per day helps prevent this potential problem. Great value too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wouldn't use any other Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer2482060 on Mar 16, 2012

    I don't particularly love the taste, but when I know something is good for me, I can take it without a problem. This is good for me as it makes me regular and a doctor once told me in Nursing School that everyone should be on Fiber, as people just don't get enough. You should poop, yes poop, as many times a day as you eat. The fact that this is organic is great because I researched that Metamucil and the like is heavily sprayed with insecticide. So it is a no brainer and the cost is great and goes to a good cause.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »