EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$15.99

Savings of: $5.99 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly named Organic Psyllium Whole Husk

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for Intestinal Health

    Posted by 5735512612798502460 on May 03, 2016

    I put this in morning smoothie. It has helped Intestinal health. Very pleasant mild tasting. 5 stars. It is organic and better than metamucil. No added substances. It is good for all people, whether currently having constipation, loose bowels or regular. My GI recommended for IBS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    Posted by 5246162860331353461 on Apr 12, 2016

    LOVE IT, WORKS VERY WELL. MIX AND DRINK QUICKLY! GREAT IN SMOOTHIES. WILL BUY AGAIN WHEN NEEDED.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic is important

    Posted by Reviewer2630159 on Mar 19, 2016

    Feel better about taking fiber supplement knowing it is organic and people who produce and process the product are paid a reasonable wage. I trust Organic India products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product!

    Posted by 5331616718893236526 on May 21, 2015

    I use it daily and my digestion has greatly improved as a result. Good price too from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    为了补充膳食纤维买的这个,淘宝卖二三百元。

    Posted by 5514598445635577337 on May 02, 2015

    遇水变果冻状,没有难以下咽的味道,每天一杯 排便顺畅!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pure Psylium and effective for my bowel problems

    Posted by roselaren on Nov 13, 2014

    This one is a life-saver for me I purchased this because it's real organic plus I love that it turn to gel-like whenever I mix with water so it's lubricate and sooth my bowel and solve my constipation thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic India Whole Husk Psyllium

    Posted by 5647928974125815182 on Aug 02, 2014

    Very satisfied. I especially like that it has no sugar, sweetener or additives to affect the flavor. Mixes well with smoothies, yogurt or orange juice (just seems like o.j. with extra pulp.) Has the desired effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5657817940877678384 on Jun 26, 2014

    I maintain a high protein diet which can cause constipation. I find that a teaspoon of this product per day helps prevent this potential problem. Great value too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4887549010857342166 on Apr 16, 2014

    I use it for the first time, and I am very satisfied with it. It really helps. I ordered also powdered psyllium from other manufacturer but this have much better quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Morning Routine

    Posted by 5142797635743923506 on Apr 05, 2014

    This worked like a charm I've started my second can use it faithfully every morning. So far I've had no more problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »