EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels good

Posted by Reviewer1932620 on Sep 23, 2016

I love this brand of tea. It feels good knowing that I'm doing something good for my body. The taste is mild and pleasant. These plants have been used since ancient times for wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

very good tea even when is not loose i recomned the loose version now that is on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

elegant light tea

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

Mix of three types of Holy Basil. Makes a nice light caffeine free tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good stuff

Posted by 5444150259840028926 on Jun 25, 2013

I tried drinking it twice per day but it makes me feel as if i am low in sugar or blood pressure so i stopped.I drink it every morning before breakfast only once per day. I feel so detoxed after drinking it. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5737681439845432584 on Oct 17, 2013

each bag individually packaged which means I can take several whenever I'm out. Many time I share these with others, always receiving favorable comments. Love that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the earthy taste

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 11, 2014

Lovely taste, not at all sweet, nice and earthy. (I don't know if it makes me more relaxed, aids my digestion, etc). I find that one bag is strong enough to make a two-cup pot, which is so often not the case with many feeble tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

This tea is just nice by it self, refreshing and relaxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

I love the taste of this tea! It has a nice balancing and relaxing effect. I try to take it every time before going to bed. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Mar 16, 2011

Tasty tea

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love tea with Tulsi!

Posted by Reviewer2868873 on Mar 22, 2011

I really love tea with Tulsi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 153 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »