EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for your nerves.

Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

Pure and organic tea from India, excellent price and amazing tasting. It also makes me feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

King of teas

Posted by willowman on Jul 16, 2012

I like a lot of tulsi tea it have numerous health benefits and it have very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic-India-Tulsi-Holy-Basil-Tea-Caffeine-Free-Original

Posted by 5626157908022942171 on Jul 06, 2012

Bought this product after hearing a review by Yogi Cameron, very pleasant to drink, I find it quite soothing. As yet I haven't noticed any positive reactions to the product but I will keep drinking in case its a slow process!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good with or without sugar

Posted by NurseEmily on Jul 03, 2012

Supposed to help protect your body against stress, tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil, Batman!

Posted by cot477 on Jul 03, 2012

I bought this tea for me based on Dr Mercola's frequent mention of it in his newsletter, but my hubby has taken to having a cup every morning and some evenings too! I haven't even had a sip yet. I'll let his enthusiasm do the voting - this gets 5 stars plus a re-order. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I love this original tulsi tea. The one that stays in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

おいしい

Posted by RudyMARYBallet on Jun 22, 2012

sweet rose, pomegrant greenも購入しましたが、originalが一番おいしいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

TULSI TEA - AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT -

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jun 07, 2012

Good Morning, my friends and I are delighted to enjoy this bautiful and most delicious TULSI HOLY BASIL tea. Please keep it in your range of products. Kindest Wishes Erika Chemnitz

Was this review helpful to you?

A fan!

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

I am a huge fan of tulsi tea and it has lots of antioxidant properties and imbues a feeling of calm so I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012

I am a fan of this tea. I am a fan of this tea because of is health benefits and taste. Also because of its reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 145 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »