EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3157158 on Apr 15, 2015

The taste is very pleasant; not at all bitter or overly "herbal". This tea seems to help me relax and sleep well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5565228870338696886 on Jan 07, 2016

Nice taste. I use it with a stevia sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!~~~

Posted by 5606530876486493364 on Aug 26, 2016

We came back & Got More!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good

Posted by Reviewer1932620 on Sep 23, 2016

I love this brand of tea. It feels good knowing that I'm doing something good for my body. The taste is mild and pleasant. These plants have been used since ancient times for wellbeing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi

Posted by Reviewer2643617 on Oct 18, 2016

A friend gave me this tea and I have been buying it ever since. Very nice flavor and no caffeine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

This tea is just nice by it self, refreshing and relaxing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

I love the taste of this tea! It has a nice balancing and relaxing effect. I try to take it every time before going to bed. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

elegant light tea

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

Mix of three types of Holy Basil. Makes a nice light caffeine free tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good stuff

Posted by 5444150259840028926 on Jun 25, 2013

I tried drinking it twice per day but it makes me feel as if i am low in sugar or blood pressure so i stopped.I drink it every morning before breakfast only once per day. I feel so detoxed after drinking it. Will be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5737681439845432584 on Oct 17, 2013

each bag individually packaged which means I can take several whenever I'm out. Many time I share these with others, always receiving favorable comments. Love that they are organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 158 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »