EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Outstanding natural tea

Posted by 5666710488322503109 on Apr 10, 2015

I tried this tea for the first time and I am impressed. I really enjoy the natural flavor of it and had a solid stream of energy afterwards. Definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The original and best -- just wish it cost less

Posted by 5080911904756463187 on Apr 13, 2015

The Original and Best -- I just wish it cost less. Actually, if we were still living in India this would be a lot cheaper. Over there it is about 124 rupees for a box of 20 bags (was 108 rupees just a year ago), or a bit less than $2.00. Everywhere outside of India you only get 18 bags, a more trendy box, and pay a lot more! Still, it is good stuff. and in any case, IHERB you have the best prices out there! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3157158 on Apr 15, 2015

The taste is very pleasant; not at all bitter or overly "herbal". This tea seems to help me relax and sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Mar 16, 2011

Tasty tea

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love tea with Tulsi!

Posted by Reviewer2868873 on Mar 22, 2011

I really love tea with Tulsi!

Was this review helpful to you?

great love it

Posted by Reviewer2930127 on May 02, 2011

yammyyyyy

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing.

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

Great taste, high quality tea. Definitely notice that it helps with any feelings of stress or tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Holy Basil

Posted by Reviewer3081628 on May 25, 2011

All the benefits of holy basil in a great tasting tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer1037870 on May 31, 2011

excellant product, i was wondering why several tulsi teas that i like are unavailable now

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product great price

Posted by Reviewer3111011 on Jun 05, 2011

A relaxing hot drink a great alternative to regular t. One of the tastiest herbal teas I have discovered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 146 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »