EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.08

$5.99

Savings of: $1.91 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Jun 22, 2013

Has a very pleasant taste. Does not make me really sleepy (so far I have not found one tea that does) but I like taking it before going to bed. Nice way to end the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting tea, works sometimes.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

Sometime it works for sleeping, however I think eating pumpkin seeds before bed helps better, cause of the l-tryptophan and zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for a natural organic sleeping

Posted by Reviewer1765286 on Jan 22, 2016

zzzzzz, calm, zzzzzz. - It worked for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was sensitive to it.

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

I had a terrible diuretic reaction to this tea, so i could not have it. It tastes good and has good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5037379718599633664 on Oct 16, 2016

It's tasty but I don't think it helped me to sleep better. Good replacment for green tea with jasmine, because it doesn't contain a caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very relaxing and tastes good

Posted by 5522389918312521359 on Feb 24, 2014

Very relaxing tea and it does taste pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5315970815622042024 on Sep 08, 2014

Good product, high quality. While they did not understand the effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep tea

Posted by 5144432842054557560 on Oct 09, 2014

I can not really say about this tea. and how should it be a drink that would sleep well at night. because it does not help that the sleeping arrangements. but the taste is good and I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total