EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$5.99

Savings of: $2.04 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic India Tulsi sleep tea, 18 bags

Posted by 5076037783989463728 on Sep 07, 2016

As it advises, aides in a pleasant restful sleep. This product cannot be faulted. I've had a lot of stress and ups and downs lately, and this has helped me through it. The packaging is also fantastic, bags are individually wrapped, meaning they are perfect to pop into an overnight bag when traveling. 5 stars easy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps well

Posted by 5580305504272509102 on Sep 18, 2016

One of the few teas that really help getting tired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by alicheng on Oct 15, 2016

Not sure if it's entirely due to the tea, but I've had a good sleep when I have this after dinner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

So sleepy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Drowsy in the morning

Posted by 5473310629839516444 on Dec 01, 2016

Yes I am impressed with this product, I make a batch up and use it when I wake in the middle of the night and cant get back to sleep. Most natural pills make me drowsy, this Tea seems to put me back to sleep with out the foggy feeling in the morning. I have ordered more...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5037379718599633664 on Oct 16, 2016

It's tasty but I don't think it helped me to sleep better. Good replacment for green tea with jasmine, because it doesn't contain a caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for a natural organic sleeping

Posted by Reviewer1765286 on Jan 22, 2016

zzzzzz, calm, zzzzzz. - It worked for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was sensitive to it.

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

I had a terrible diuretic reaction to this tea, so i could not have it. It tastes good and has good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5315970815622042024 on Sep 08, 2014

Good product, high quality. While they did not understand the effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep tea

Posted by 5144432842054557560 on Oct 09, 2014

I can not really say about this tea. and how should it be a drink that would sleep well at night. because it does not help that the sleeping arrangements. but the taste is good and I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »