EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2208940 on Apr 18, 2011

Very rich taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good before bed

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Nov 28, 2011

This tea tastes wonderful. I put a little milk and honey in it and drink it before I go to bed or want to relax. It is very enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Calming

Posted by Reviewer1207617 on Dec 08, 2011

This is a great tea for relaxing at the end of the evening. I love this brand of Tea and keep coming back for more every month. All of there flavors are pretty great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi teas at a great price

Posted by Reviewer1149325 on Dec 09, 2011

I use this before bed, helps to relax me, love the fragrance and the price is cheaper than at my local organic food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

calming, relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

and very tasty all-day tea! i will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2883689 on Jan 02, 2012

This is one of my favorite Tulsi.

Was this review helpful to you?

beneficial tea

Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Jan 25, 2012

Just read that chamomile helps relaxation, which reduces stress, which is better for our bones. I enjoy it for its soothing properties and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVED IT

Posted by Reviewer3205648 on Mar 03, 2012

THIS IS EXCELLENT TEA. VERY FLAVORFUL AND CALMING. I ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH AND WILL BUY IT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome tea

Posted by Reviewer3076819 on Mar 06, 2012

I really like this tea. And my friend just goes crazy about it. She drinks only this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting.

Posted by thedaintypig on May 08, 2011

Makes me feel really relaxed. Has a bit of a strange flavour at first, but I got used to it pretty quickly. Really nice with a bit of almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »