EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious and Calming

Posted by Reviewer1207617 on Dec 08, 2011

This is a great tea for relaxing at the end of the evening. I love this brand of Tea and keep coming back for more every month. All of there flavors are pretty great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi teas at a great price

Posted by Reviewer1149325 on Dec 09, 2011

I use this before bed, helps to relax me, love the fragrance and the price is cheaper than at my local organic food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

calming, relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

and very tasty all-day tea! i will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2883689 on Jan 02, 2012

This is one of my favorite Tulsi.

Was this review helpful to you?

beneficial tea

Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Jan 25, 2012

Just read that chamomile helps relaxation, which reduces stress, which is better for our bones. I enjoy it for its soothing properties and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVED IT

Posted by Reviewer3205648 on Mar 03, 2012

THIS IS EXCELLENT TEA. VERY FLAVORFUL AND CALMING. I ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH AND WILL BUY IT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome tea

Posted by Reviewer3076819 on Mar 06, 2012

I really like this tea. And my friend just goes crazy about it. She drinks only this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting.

Posted by thedaintypig on May 08, 2011

Makes me feel really relaxed. Has a bit of a strange flavour at first, but I got used to it pretty quickly. Really nice with a bit of almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Tea

Posted by Reviewer2614375 on Oct 16, 2011

This is an very good tea that you can drink hot or cold. I find myself having a room temperature or cold drink to perk me up at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Tea

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Nice mild flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »