EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like

Posted by CIPRIAN on Dec 12, 2015

I like this a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Tulsi

Posted by Reviewer2860699 on Dec 13, 2015

Hard to find a good grade of Tulsi in bulk. Organic India is a good company that does a lot for the people in their part of rural India.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The tea was good

Posted by 4936283282166289321 on Apr 07, 2016

Its worth it . The tulsi tea made me and my Taiwanese girlfriend's family happy. It really relaxes you and its best to drink it just before going to bed as it aids in having a peaceful sleep. Just one question can we get this tea in India ?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India

Posted by 5244198467381644763 on May 03, 2016

My favorite tea for years, love it! Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi tea

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Is one of my favourite teas at all. Stress and anxiety relieving, refreshing and calming at the same time. The tins are great for reusing for storing spices. As I drink it a lot, got a lot of tins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite tea

Posted by Reviewer1300214 on Jun 15, 2016

I love this tea! Always feel nice after having it - not too up or down, just a nice pleasant feeling. You can have it anytime - to pick you up or calm you down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4915168589700119103 on Jun 22, 2016

really happy about the product and quick service. thanks from Asia.. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great introduction to Tulsi tea.

Posted by 5371430536029527106 on Sep 28, 2016

I have been drinking Tulsi tea for a considerable time now and I really enjoy it, the taste, the benefits and the freshness. It is such a pleasant drink. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great Tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 18, 2016

I love the blend and flavours of three Tulsi in it. I think it gives a calm energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite herbal

Posted by 4766489617787475729 on Jan 16, 2017

I love the tulsi, I buy the loose leaf because I think it tastes much richer than the tea bags. So calming and lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »