EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

so so good

Posted by Reviewer1582626 on Jul 22, 2010

one of my favourite teas,the flavour is rosy and slightly spicy from the basil,always feel good after a cup of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tea

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jul 29, 2010

This tea is fantastic! I put it in my room-temperature water to make tasty water to drink throughout the day. It does not have to be steeped in hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1367047 on Feb 20, 2009

Tulsi Tea is wonderful, great flavor and very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Mar 05, 2009

I ordered this for the first time and will definitely be ordering it again. My family and I love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Sweet Rose

Posted by Reviewer1649402 on Mar 09, 2009

The product is delicious and it was received in a timely manner. I will place another order in the future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth, Soothing, heavenly!

Posted by Reviewer2797229 on Sep 22, 2009

All the reviews speak for me. This is my favorite tea. It tastes like rose syrup drink. Before you throw away the paper packing for the tea bags, put it to your nose and take deep sniffs.....aromatherapeutic. It tastes even better cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLY AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer3241216 on Nov 27, 2009

The most wonderful tea I ever had.It tastes and smells great. I simply have no words to describe about this amazing product.TRY IT AND KNOW YOURSELF....

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmm

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Nov 27, 2009

I bought the sweet rose flavor on the basis of other reviews - and am glad I did! I am sipping some right now. The rose is exquisite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India Tulsi Tea, Sweet Rose

Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Nov 29, 2009

This is a good tasting tea to drink at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea Caffeine-Free

Posted by Reviewer2577938 on Dec 09, 2009

The tea itself is delicious. Your service was excellent, my tea arrived in France one week after placing the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »