EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jun 02, 2010

This is a good bedtime tea. There is something soothing about rose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea!

Posted by 5187173039053494848 on Dec 13, 2014

I love this tea. It has great smell and also nice taste. Also, caffeine free which is huge bonus to me. All my friends love it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2337536 on Apr 25, 2010

This is beautiful tea.will order again and again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Dec 25, 2010

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi tea

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

I love this tea, it is one of my favourites, has a strong rose taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing and soothing

Posted by Reviewer2168863 on Jun 07, 2016

this is a tea best taken before bed. it's soothing and calming and the rose smell and taste is lovely. a great tea for rose tea lovers like me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Mar 05, 2009

I ordered this for the first time and will definitely be ordering it again. My family and I love this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the fragrant taste

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 17, 2016

I wanted a light but floral taste and this is what I got. Love mixing up different teas and infusions and fruit infused water. I don't know if I feel magical properties as I don't really have any issues per se. Will buy more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2040135 on Dec 30, 2011

This tea has a lovely mild taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best tea ever

Posted by Reviewer2043718 on Jul 29, 2011

just love this tea the smell is so great and flavor so delicous

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »