EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love that aroma

Posted by Reviewer1679297 on Dec 15, 2012

i like this compared to the natural taste. and love that aroma every time i open a sachet. good substitute for coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply heavenly.

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

This is definitely one of my favourite teas right now. HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing Tea

Posted by 4685375285003645141 on Jun 21, 2013

I ordered this tea for sleep problems. Not sure if it's helping there, but it does have a very nice flavor and I like that the company is committed to providing wholesome products.

Was this review helpful to you?

looove this tea!

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 26, 2011

I have tried many other rose teas, and they can have a slightly bitter flavor - this is perfect, and has the added bonus of tulsi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Sweet Rose, Caffeine-Free, 18 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1322021 on Nov 03, 2011

This is my favorite tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Tulsi Flavor, Calming!

Posted by Reviewer1527549 on Dec 06, 2011

I LOVE this tea. it helps me to chill out after a long day at work and the taste makes me feel like I'm back at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mom loved it

Posted by Reviewer1558234 on Dec 10, 2011

She drinks it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Dec 16, 2011

tulsi is great herb and combination with rose is wonderful. Thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Dec 26, 2011

great tea, unlike any other i've tasted. smells of spices, roses and distant lands, makes you want to go on vacation :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2040135 on Dec 30, 2011

This tea has a lovely mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 113 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »