EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$26.99

Savings of: $10.13 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5105229198806698554 on Jul 12, 2016

Very happy with this supplement. I have it my morning regimen of apple cider vinegar, red and green and lemon juice. It gives me a great start to the day. The product description is very accurate. Very happy w/ this purchase. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by 5024069596462379247 on Aug 01, 2016

Good product my wife uses every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5584649430558387184 on Aug 02, 2016

I bought these for my brother who is a builder, he developed pain and swelling in his knuckles overnight and was unable to work at his normal capacity. He could not even open a jar! I ordered these for him and after taking them for a week he was so impressed , he had three of his mates ordering them as well. Now thats high praise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by MissEC on Aug 11, 2016

I've tried another brand of turmeric and this one is much better. Good taste AND organic; definitely on my repeat purchase list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

India Turmeric

Posted by 4894813603443969386 on Aug 11, 2016

I would like to tell you this product is Great! It has helped me walk with less pain, and i feel the longer i take it will help even more. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and price!

Posted by Reviewer2947738 on Aug 28, 2016

My mom is been taking this and she likes it a lot. It's a very good quality and the price is just right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5617690660591560769 on Nov 30, 2016

Less Arthritis inflammation almost immediately after I added this product to my daily regime. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

turmeric and cayanne

Posted by 5454846660330839711 on Apr 21, 2016

I am happy with both products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4828189003630474212 on Jun 09, 2016

The product is awesome and delivery time great Will purchase this item again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my Dad's hip

Posted by Reviewer1165343 on Jun 19, 2016

I bought this to help my Dad, he has arthritis in his hip, it really helped him and reduced pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »