EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.85

$26.99

Savings of: $10.14 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelent product

Posted by 5024069596462379247 on Aug 01, 2016

Good product my wife uses every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5584649430558387184 on Aug 02, 2016

I bought these for my brother who is a builder, he developed pain and swelling in his knuckles overnight and was unable to work at his normal capacity. He could not even open a jar! I ordered these for him and after taking them for a week he was so impressed , he had three of his mates ordering them as well. Now thats high praise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric is amazing!

Posted by 5639501484692063366 on Aug 09, 2016

I take this for swelling feet, has helped tremendously. My dog is also on Turmeric therapy for his joints and liver. He had high liver enzyme readings and this helped those decrese dramaticly in 3 months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by MissEC on Aug 11, 2016

I've tried another brand of turmeric and this one is much better. Good taste AND organic; definitely on my repeat purchase list.

Was this review helpful to you?

India Turmeric

Posted by 4894813603443969386 on Aug 11, 2016

I would like to tell you this product is Great! It has helped me walk with less pain, and i feel the longer i take it will help even more. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4967661778366283682 on Apr 08, 2016

I love it that it is Organic and I can take it in a pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Another favourite

Posted by 4719244960615101148 on Nov 09, 2014

I find this really helps with my intestinal health. I am one of those people who have the odd reaction to foods and general irritability, however this really seems to help keep things settled and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this. And, yes, it smells! But guys, it's a spice! It's going to smell 'spicy'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic India, Turmeric

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Jan 10, 2015

Turmeric is good for a lot of things. I did buy some from the spice at my local grocery store. It taste OK, but, I don't want to eat it twice a day. Nor do I trust the manufactures of grocery store spices. But I do Trust iherb products. Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

turmeric and cayanne

Posted by 5454846660330839711 on Apr 21, 2016

I am happy with both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4828189003630474212 on Jun 09, 2016

The product is awesome and delivery time great Will purchase this item again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »