EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.96

$39.95

Savings of: $5.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the real vitamin C

Posted by Happy2live on Aug 07, 2015

After using much of vitamin c in synthetic form (acsorbine acid) we decided to use real vitamin C and after reading the book of Dr. Brian Clement (Supplements exposed). When i am tired, i just take two or three tablets and within minutes i am fit!!! Amla C is one of the best form of vitamin C because your body takes everything. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The Best Vitamin C with terrific service

Posted by 4791929335017400866 on May 04, 2014

The best vitamin C with terrific service. I am a repeat customer! Buy with confidence! Highly recommend to all! A+++prompt service! Great emails!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

highly recommended

Posted by wicked72 on Apr 28, 2014

The best "vitamin C" I have ever tried. Recommended to anyone even if the price is higher, but this is a different dimension than the traditional "Vitamin C"?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ace

Posted by 5693042049196040472 on Mar 03, 2014

Been looking for amla pills for ages. These are great. Not that good tasting but you don't take pills for the taste factor. They do the job very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good source of vitamin C

Posted by 5144811496825590451 on Sep 13, 2013

it's a great product. I use it daily, it helps me to avoid flu, cold ...I often to have in the past... I recommend to my friend to use it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1911274 on Jul 25, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Supre

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Disse er supre:)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5351806252425298831 on Aug 29, 2012

This is really one of the best forms of Vit C out there - it's easy on the digestive tract, more naturally derived and combined with spirulina. I've benefited so much from using this product and just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Pure planet!

Posted by Charlottearntzen on Jul 02, 2012

This product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Eyesight is better Not sure

Posted by gloriakwai on Jun 18, 2012

I have consumed this product with Pycnogenol for about 2 weeks, I feel an improvement in sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »